Jung Yong Hwa aka Shin Woo-hyung from You’re Beautiful held a debut showcase with his band C.N. Blue at the KangNamGoo SeomYoo Centre yesterday, January 14, where they sang their single “Alone” to the delight of their long-awaiting fans.

Four teasers were revealed few days prior to the release of their MV to introduce the band members and increase the fans’ excitement.  Aside from Jung Yong Hwa who is the main vocalist and guitarist, the other members of the band include Lee Jong Hyun who is also in charge of vocals and guitar, Kang Min Hyuk who plays the drums and Lee Jung Shin who is in charge of bass and rap.

Their group name came from Code Name Blue and they have been performing in Japan before debuting in Korea.

Here’s a video of their debut showcase.

And the MV of their song “Alone”.

videos courtesy of: URMyMelody@youtube and UrAsianSourceTV@youtube.
picture credit as tagged
via omonatheydidn’t

Hannah is a lover of anything Korean – may it be their dramas, music, or food. She has been to South Korea for n number of times, but she still can’t get enough of it. Seoul has become...

Join the Conversation


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.